This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Delta Zeta Chapter | University of Cincinnati

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Executive Committee

Taelor McCarthy

Chapter President

Kacie Lucas

VP of Committees

Katherine Kalis

VP of Chapter Development

Erin Kelley

New Member Director

Samantha Markle

Membership Director

Ally Achille


Theresa Fox


Ellie Coggins

Panhellenic Delegate

Emily Rasmussen

Philanthropy Chair

Catherine Buck

Academic Excellence Chairman

Kendall Poole

Social Chair

Emily Ramirez

Director of Harm Reduction & Prevention